the post where i have to lay a little truth about KStew on some hard-core fans…

13 08 2009

kristen-stewart-bikini

Sometimes, every so often, I feel the need to bend some of you tots over my knee and give ya a little spankaroo. Try to control your titillation. What I mean is, ever since I posted certain harmless theories about KStew putting the crock-pot on high (my current fave euphemism for smoking weed), I’ve received several comments that range from silly to straight-up denial:

She is under a lot of pressure from fans.

omg these people are stupid for trying to make kirsten and robert look bad i should kill them because there just jelous of them on how popular thwy are and how cute they make asa couple haha u losers.

how stupid are you people….thats not even kristen
god man, have some sense

(And my all-time personal favorite)

almost half the people in the untied states ethier smoke pot or sell it so get off her back sheis a great actor… and pot isnt that bad i mean really its not like its coke..

I heart you guys. Seriously. You make my flipping life. And in the words of dan-_yell_uh!!: pass that shit kristen… tee-hee

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

