dakota fanning gives me night terrors: new moon volturi pics!

28 08 2009

Check it out, Twitards!  (Don’t hate, I count myself amongst ya.)

Dakota Fanning is freaking rocking.my.socks as Jane!  I mean, she’s always been creepy (I still have terrifying “Creasy Bear” nightmares)—but day-um homegirl has taken it to a whole new level!

It’s the eyes, I think.  No one’s home.  And the Mary Janes, which has always been the preferred footwear of criminally insane children.   If she hadn’t become an actress, she would have made a great serial killer.

jane-new-moon-volturi-dakota-fanning

Volturi-People-Mag-560x280

Red eyes! Red gloves!  Oh my!

Click HERE for more Volturi goodness!

Actions

Information

One response

29 08 2009
Malice in Wonderland

Dear Dakota,
You are freaking adorable. Loved you in Charolotte’s Web and Hide and Seek. Coraline was AWESOME – and who couldn’t love the actress who did the voice over for Young Wonderwoman. However, I beg of you….PLEASE don’t play a child vampire then go down the Kiersten Dunst path of crap movies until Spiderman.

Your Fan,
Malice

Leave a Reply

